Published 21 March 2019

Teacher of the year 2019

Congratulations to our teacher Helle Olander for winning the municipal teacher of the year award!

Representatives from Sigtuna Municipality surprised Helle at yesterday’s pin ceremony with the municipal teacher of the year award.

We had multiple teachers nominated this year, and we are equally proud and grateful of all of them for all their hard work!

This is the third year running that one of our teachers win this coveted award. Last year we congratulated Catarina Arnell around this time of the year:

Stefan Eriksson won the award in 2017:

Below: Representatives from Sigtuna Municipality visit SSHL to celebrate Helle Olander.