Elevhälsan

Kontakta Elevhälsan

Allmänna frågor

Telefon: 08-592 571 00
E-post: elevhalsan@sshl.se

Direktkontakt

Befattning och namn: Epost:
Biträdande rektor/Verksamhetschef elevhälsan – Jessica Duran jessica.duran@sshl.se
Specialpedagog – Elisabeth Lindberg elisabeth.lindberg@sshl.se 
Speciallärare – Anneli Nysten anneli.nysten@sshl.se
Specialpedagog – Aleksandra Hedman aleksandra.hedman@sshl.se
Skolkurator – Johanna Hedlund johanna.hedlund@sshl.se
Skolkurator – Therese Edvall therese.edvall@sshl.se
Skolsköterska – Veronica Cederkäll veronica.cederkall@sshl.se
Studie- och yrkesvägledare – Clara Hawking (vik) syv@sshl.se
Skolpsykolog – Jelena Röshoff Qvarnström elevhalsan@sshl.se
Skolläkare – Magnus Kjelsson elevhalsan@sshl.se
Skolkaplan – Andreas Edin andreas.edin@svenskakyrkan.se